Skip To Main Content

Middle School Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 12
PTO Spring Dance
-
New Albany Middle School Gym
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Professional Day